sample banner workers-01.png
Confirmed Speakers

Tina Comes

Full Professor Decision Theory & Information Technology for Resilience, Delft University of Technology

Lucas Decarli

Risk & Safety Engineering Group Manager, Eni

Frederic Dehais

Holder of the AXA Neuroergonomics Chaire & ANITI Neuroadaptive technology chair, Neuroergonomics & Human Factors Lab, DCAS

Olga Fink

Laboratory of Intelligent Maintenance and Operations Systems, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne

Ivan Gligorijević

CEO, Co-founder, MbrainTrain

Harvey Honqiang Bao


Yan-Fu Li

Tsinghua University

Aodhán McAleer

Hydrogen Manager, Generation & Trading, ESB

Curtis Smith

Division Director, Directorate Fellow, Idaho National Laboratory

Simon Wilson

Professor of Statistics, Trinity College Dublin 

Please check back soon as more speakers are being confirmed weekly.